The MS monster returns

So I’ve finished the steroids and just on cue the disease rears it’s rotten head. Day 2 of non steroids and my situation is getting worse.

I did quite well (well as best as I could) in the install stages whilst on steroids, and and now I’m back to how I was in my initial relapse.

So I called Dr Andrews right way to start Mitoxantrone – this hopefully will hold me until my Stem cell treatment.

I have applied for Autologous Hematopoietic Stem Cell Transplant (HSCT) treatment, in Italy and Germany, I will also apply for treatment under Dr Burt in Chicago.

Bugger, I’m right back to when I started, pretty rotten.

Leave a Reply

