Stem cell treatment begins – 5 December 2014!

Only weeks away to treatment and it feels both melancholy and familiar. 

Melancholy as it has been such a sad long journey for myself and family network(friends included).

Familiar as I feels like I have traveled this road many times.

However this time, I successfully navigated the journey to the end.

The final destination is scheduled for January 2015. 

My HSCT for December:

1) Chemo start 5 December stay overnight till 6 December

2) 10 days nasty injections to promote stem cells

3) Milestone cell harvesting 15 and 16 December

See information Australian clinical trial Phase III

Keep watching as I travel my journey

Love Erini xx

2 thoughts on “Stem cell treatment begins – 5 December 2014!

  1. With you all the way honey, step by step and you will be fine. Congratulations on the journey you never gave up on. xxx

Leave a Reply

