Post stem cell chemo phase

Chemo is rough and it is just the beginning!

This caused vomiting, left me feeling fainty, generally feeling rotten, I slept a lot.

The next part of process included daily injections (side effects included muscle pain) to promote stem cells

I had a vascap put in..also not fun, I felt like a cyborg ready to assimilate with the tubes sticking out of my neck!

image

On the positive side I collected 17 million stem cells and I have a start month of March   Everything is AWESOME😆

And the tubes were removed after harvesting

image

Leave a Reply

